Home

Sto eternal t6

Das Eternal-Klasse Temporales Mehrzweck-Forschungsschiff ist ein Klasse 6 Mehrzweck-Forschungsschiff, geflogen werden kann es von Charaktere von jeder Fraktionen. Dieses Raumschiff kann nach Abschluss des Tutorials von jedem Level aus verwendet werden. Mit zunehmendem Level erhält dieses Schif This video is about the Eternal-class Temporal Science [T6], ship in Star Trek Online, i will show the visuals of different space sets. After that i have joi..

Eternal Temporales Mehrzweck-Forschungsschiff

T6 Eternal or T6 Titan Science destroyer for science fun? Close. 0. Posted by 2 months ago. T6 Eternal or T6 Titan Science destroyer for science fun? Which would be best for having real PVE fun? I am a newbie looking to spend some zen while they are on special. 10 comments. share. save. hide. report . 50% Upvoted. Log in or sign up to leave a comment Log In. Players can obtain this starship from the Zen Store for 3,000 under the name Temporal Raider [T6]. This ship can be purchased individually, or as part of the 31st Century Temporal Ship Bundle [T6] for 6,000. It is also available as part of the following: Temporal Special Agent Pack for 15,000

T6 Romulan: Advanced Targeting Systems (Rank 2) +20% Critical Severity: T6 Dyson: Magnified Firepower (Rank 2) +6.25% Bonus Weapon Damage: T6 Gamma: Tyler's Duality: Up to +7.5% CtrH based on hull. T6 Discovery: Controlled Countermeasures (Rank 2) +9.4% Bonus Energy Weapon and Projectile Damage against Controlled targets: T6 Tempora I'm going to be creating a new science character soon so I need a good t6 science ship and it needs to be from the C Store only, no lockbox, lobi, or exchange ships. I've heard the eternal science class ship is the best C Store science ship but the posts I'd read that from were before the Titan came along, so can anyone give some opinions on the Titan, and how it compares to the Eternal, and.

Eternal-class Temporal Science [T6] with all ship visuals